skip navigation

St. Lawrence Steel 18U TB

Regular Season 2022-2023
2022-2023 x Regular Season

Saturday September 17, 2022

Ogdensburg

Steel 18U

Saturday September 17, 2022

Ogdensburg

Steel 18U

Sunday September 18, 2022

Adirondack 46ers

Steel 18U

Sunday September 18, 2022

Adirondack 46ers

Steel 18U

Sunday October 02, 2022

Ogdensburg

Steel 18U

Sunday October 02, 2022

Ogdensburg

Steel 18U

Sunday October 09, 2022

North Franklin Shamrocks

2

Steel 18U

5

Friday October 14, 2022

ADK Thunder

2

Steel 18U

2

Saturday October 15, 2022

Steel 18U

6

Cicero Chill

4

Saturday October 15, 2022

Vermont Vipers

4

Steel 18U

0

Sunday October 16, 2022

Steel 18U

1

North Franklin Shamrocks

3

Sunday October 23, 2022

Steel 18U

2

Q Game ADK Thunder

4

Sunday October 23, 2022

ADK Thunder

2

Steel 18U

4

Sunday October 30, 2022

Steel 18U

3

Q Game Bethlehem

1

Sunday October 30, 2022

Q Game Bethlehem

1

Steel 18U

2

Sunday November 06, 2022

North Franklin Shamrocks

Steel 18U

Wednesday November 09, 2022

Steel 18U

Massena Raiders 16U

Friday November 11, 2022

Steel 18U

Massena Raiders 16U

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 17 -
Ogdensburg
Maxcy Hall, Tupper Lake Drive, Potsdam, NY, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 17 -
Ogdensburg
Maxcy Hall, Tupper Lake Drive, Potsdam, NY, USA
6:45 PM EDT
Sun Sep 18 -
Adirondack 46ers
Maxcy Hall, Tupper Lake Drive, Potsdam, NY, USA
10:15 AM EDT
Sun Sep 18 -
Adirondack 46ers
3:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 2 -
Ogdensburg
Maxcy Hall, Tupper Lake Drive, Potsdam, NY, USA
11:45 AM EDT
Sun Oct 2 -
Ogdensburg
Maxcy Hall, Tupper Lake Drive, Potsdam, NY, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 9
W
North Franklin Shamrocks
Maxcy Hall, Tupper Lake Drive, Potsdam, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
T
ADK Thunder
Malone Civic Center, State Street, Malone, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
W
@ Cicero Chill
Salmon River High School, County Road 1, Fort Covington, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
L
Vermont Vipers
Malone Civic Center, State Street, Malone, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
L
@ North Franklin Shamrocks
Salmon River High School, County Road 1, Fort Covington, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 23 -
@ Q Game ADK Thunder
Ameri-Can North Sports Center, Sharron Avenue, Plattsburgh, NY, USA
In Progress
Sun Oct 23
W
ADK Thunder
Ameri-Can North Sports Center, Sharron Avenue, Plattsburgh, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
@ Q Game Bethlehem
Ameri-Can North Sports Center, Sharron Avenue, Plattsburgh, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 30 -
Q Game Bethlehem
Ameri-Can North Sports Center, Sharron Avenue, Plattsburgh, NY, USA
In Progress
Sun Nov 6 -
North Franklin Shamrocks
Maxcy Hall, Tupper Lake Drive, Potsdam, NY, USA
6:15 PM EST
Wed Nov 9 -
@ Massena Raiders 16U
Massena Arena, Harte Haven Plaza, Massena, NY, USA
8:15 PM EST
Fri Nov 11 -
@ Massena Raiders 16U
Massena Arena, Harte Haven Plaza, Massena, NY, USA
3:00 PM EST