skip navigation
Information Resources Teams Tournaments Alumni Slapshots Registration

Welcome To Canton Hockey

Sectional Champions! Good Luck At States...

NYSAHA Pee Wee Tier II Northern Zone Sectional Champions...way to go Canton Bears!

Interested In Spring Hockey?

Sign up now for the SUNY Potsdam Bears 3-On-3 Hockey League! 

Don’t miss out on your chance to join in the fun with 3-on-3 hockey at SUNY Potsdam this spring! Teams will consist of a minimum of seven players (and maximum of 10) including one goalie. Referees and game schedules will be coordinated by the SUNY Potsdam’s Men’s Hockey Program. 

For more information download the registration form here.


Upcoming Minor Hockey Events

Sun 4/20 Mon 4/21 Tue 4/22 Wed 4/23 Thu 4/24

no events

no events

no events

no events

no events

Feed for Http://Nyhockeyonline.com/feed

usahockey USA Hockey usahockey